The farmer and his Wife and more…


Last week my camera wasn’t working so I can’t sent more posts as I will, but I am again to show you what for vintage treasures you can also buy online. I was completely in love with this peg I buy online on marktplaats=like a  Ebay here in the Netherlands) for my little girl it costs me only €3 isn’t it amazing?  here some pics.

Vorige week mijn camera werkte niet dus ik kan niet als behoren berichten posten, maar ik ben weer laten zien wat voor schatten u ook online kunt kopen en niet alleen in de . Ik was helemaal verliefd op deze kapstok (online te kopen op Marktplaats = als Ebay hier in Nederland) voor mijn kleine meid het kost me maar € 3 is het niet verbazingwekkend? hier wat foto’s.

 

This drawer that I had bought at the flea market with the Queensday here in Holland and has found  finally a place in the room of the little girl, with the number of some cute finger puppets.

Deze ladekast die ik op de vlooienmarkt had gekocht met de koninginnedag heeft en eindelijk een plek gevonden in de kamer van de kleine meid, met in de bovenla aantal  schattige vingerpoppen.

I had bought more books like vintage books , that I soon will post this week …

Ik had nog meer gekocht zoals vintage boeken, deze week zou ik meer over posten …

meer Home Sweet Home 

Cute thoughts

