Time for inspiration, SUN-SEA-&STRAND…


Hi everybody,

That is a while ago I have a whole projects and also have done a lot customised stuff for my customers.

But now is time for relax and create new things and stuff, we are going a while with the whole family on a sunny island, yeah. we will enjoy the Sun, Sea and strand…

Our shops are closed also, I will check my mails, but orders after 15 nov. so check my shop here: www.moi-kapelka.nl

And 19 november 2012 we were celebrating our 2th anniversary, stay tuned for a stunning give away see you later…I need this vacation for more inspirations..

Cute thoughts

